VRNA stock exploded nearly 60% higher in after-hours trading on January 10, 2020, after the company announced it will report clinical trial data on Monday, January 13, 2020.

Verona Pharma plc (AIM: VRP) (Nasdaq: VRNA) (“Verona Pharma”), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company focused on respiratory diseases, will release results on Monday, January 13, 2020 at 5.00 am GMT from a Phase 2b dose-ranging study evaluating nebulized ensifentrine as an add-on to treatment with a long acting bronchodilator in patients with moderate-to-severe COPD. Also on January 13, 2020, Jan-Anders Karlsson, PhD, CEO of Verona Pharma, will host an investment community conference call to discuss the data.

Conference call and Webcast Information

Analysts and investors may participate in the conference call by using the conference ID and numbers below:

Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
Time: 2.00 pm GMT / 9.00 am ET / 6.00 am PST
Conference Call ID: 2874368
866 940 4574 for callers in the United States
0800 028 8438 for callers in the United Kingdom
0800 181 5287 for callers in Germany
A live webcast will be available on the Events and Presentations page on the Investors section of the Company’s website at www.veronapharma.com and an audio replay will be available there for 30 days. In addition, copies of the data slides and press release will be available on the Company’s website.

finviz dynamic chart for  vrna
Verona Pharma News From Google